My notes

Life is hard when you’re in your 20s

It’s true. You may doubt every thing, every one, even (or especially) yourself. You get peer pressure on love, career, possession. No matter how much you deny, it just happens. What makes people over 20s get rid of those damn things? I guess they just focus on their own life, admiring what they have instead of staring what others own. To be honest, I am ALWAYS comparing myself with others and of course, it kinda hurts sometimes. But I soon realize I am luckier than them a lot cos many can’t get what I have like friends, family, attitude,… You may not know that others admire you for what you have too, then don’t be so depressed, you ALWAYS have something to TAKE PRIDE IN. Why so serious, huh? =)))

Leave a Reply

