My notes

Goodbye!

23-58-51-farewell1

I’m not good at saying cheesy words so I couldn’t make it to say an official goodbye. What a shame! I was supposed to say something like “Thank you, people, for always treating me like I’m a little powerful sister. Thank you for not being mean to me. Thank you for your kindness and honesty toward me that I know not every one could get that from you. I may be forgetful but I’m pretty sure I cannot forget all the good time we had together. I wish you all to be healthy, happy and lucky. Farewell!” But sadly, all I could do was buying you food and enjoying our last small party before you came back home after work as usual. Not a single farewell word spoken. Please forgive me!

And now goodbye, officially! You’ll be missed, and I know you’ll miss me too! I’ll never regret to have been there, done that with you, I promise! 🙂

Leave a Reply

